SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml
"By using the Snow Shine Whitening Foam, you can enjoy your day without any worries and focus on your bright smile and positive mood. Snow Shine not only supports the health of your oral cavity, but also gives your teeth a...
SFr25.50
PEARL SHIELD gel toothpaste 75ml
  Snow Pearl's Pearl Shield Gel toothpaste is a true innovation in the field of dental and oral care. Their secret lies in the innovative and patented Bioglas fluoride molecules, called calcium-sodium-fluorophosphosilicate. Their molecular characteristic is the excellent adhesion to...
SFr13.50
Ultra Soft KONEX HD replacement heads
Ultra soft bristles to reorder for the Ultra Soft sonic toothbrush. A perfect and gentle cleaning without risk of injury to the gums. Particularly gentle and particularly strong, particularly flexible and particularly stable: These are the KONEX HD Super Soft bristles. At their peaks are...
SFr16.80
-21%
SNOW PEARL starter package
SFr200.10 SFr159.00
SNOW PEARL starter package
The indispensable perfect combination for 24/7 radiant, well-groomed teeth and healthy gums! The Ultra Soft sonic toothbrush cleans perfectly and very efficiently deep into the gaps without injuring the gums. The innovative and patented Swiss fluoride formula of the...
SFr200.10 SFr159.00
Silicone interdental brushes
40 soft silicone interdental brushes for thorough cleaning of the spaces between the teeth. Gentle cleaning of the spaces between the teeth with special, soft silicone interdental brushes from SNOW PEARL. Interdental brushes are indispensable for effective cleaning, especially for molars, where there are larger, inward-curved spaces between the teeth....
SFr10.90
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Toothbrush - White
Designed for daily dental care on business trips or vacations. Electric toothbrushes and sonic toothbrushes are now the better alternatives for brushing. However, the SNOW PEARL manual toothbrush with its ultra-soft KONEX HD bristles can do something that would have been unthinkable just a few years ago. As a result of that...
SFr6.50
Dental Floss Mint 50m
Pleasant, waxed dental floss with mint flavor. For daily cleaning of fine interdental spaces. Where the toothbrush cannot reach, the SNOW PEARL dental floss is the practical solution. Even if the bristles of the SNOW PEARL toothbrushes are unusually fine and stable, the...
SFr6.75
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Toothbrush - Black
Designed for daily dental care on business trips or vacations. Electric toothbrushes and sonic toothbrushes are now the better alternatives for brushing. However, the SNOW PEARL manual toothbrush with its ultra-soft KONEX HD bristles can do something that would have been unthinkable just a few years ago. As a result of that...
SFr6.50
2+2 Ultra Soft sonic toothbrush
SPECIAL OFFER: 2 extra replacement heads free of charge For perfect and gentle cleaning without risk of gum injury. The new SNOW PEARL Ultra Soft KONEX HD sonic toothbrush ensures perfect and gentle cleaning without risk of gum injury. Recommended by dentists and pharmacies. According to a...
SFr149.00
-20%
12 X PEARL SHIELD GEL TOOTHPASTE
A year of radiant smiles: 12 x Pearl Shield toothpaste with 20% discount! 12 hours of protection against tooth decay and sensitive teeth thanks to the patented and innovative formula. The Pearl Shield Gel toothpaste from Snow Pearl is a true innovation in the field...
SFr161.00 SFr129.60
Travel Kit with SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - White
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling Dental care should not be a holiday or a stress-filled appointment. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The...
SFr48.50
Travel Kit with PEARL SHIELD Gel Toothpaste 75ml - White
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling. Dental care should not be a vacation or a stress-filled appointment. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it....
SFr37.50
Travel Kit with PEARL SHIELD Gel Toothpaste 75ml - Black
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling. Dental care should not be a holiday or a stress-filled appointment. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The SNOW...
SFr37.50
Travel Kit with SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - Black
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling Dental care should not be a holiday or a stress-filled appointment. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The...
SFr48.50
You have successfully logged in!
This email address has been registered
Newsletter
ico-Collapse
0
Recently viewed
ic expand
ic cross line top

PEARL SHIELD Gel Zahnpasta 75ml
  Die Pearl Shield Gel Zahnpasta von Snow Pearl ist eine wahre Innovation auf dem Gebiet der Zahn- und Mundpflege. Ihr Geheimnis liegt in den innovativen und patentierten Bioglas Fluoridmolekülen, genannt Calcium-Sodium-Fluorophosphosilikat. Ihr molekulares Wirkungsmerkmal ist die hervorragende Adhäsion an...
SFr13.50
SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml
"Durch die Anwendung des Snow Shine Whitening Foam kannst du unbesorgt deinen Tag genießen und dich auf dein strahlendes Lächeln und deine positive Stimmung konzentrieren.  Snow Shine unterstützt nicht nur die Gesundheit deines Mundraums, sondern verleiht auch deinen Zähnen ein...
SFr25.50
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Ersatzköpfe
Ultra Soft Borsten zum Nachbestellen für die Ultra Soft Schallzahnbürste. Eine perfekte und schonende Reinigung ohne Verletzungsgefahr des Zahnfleischs. Besonders sanft und besonders stark, besonders flexibel und besonders stabil: Das sind die KONEX HD Super Soft Borsten. An ihren Spitzen sind...
SFr16.80
-21%
SNOW PEARL Starter Paket
SFr200.10 SFr159.00
SNOW PEARL Starter Paket
Die unverzichtbare perfekte Kombination für 24/7 strahlende, gepflegte Zähne und gesundes Zahnfleisch! Die Ultra Soft Schallzahnbürste reinigt perfekt und sehr effizient bis tief in den Zwischenräumen ohne dabei das Zahnfleisch zu verletzen.  Die innovative und patentierte Schweizer Fluorid Formula der...
SFr200.10 SFr159.00
Silicon Interdentalbürsten
40 weiche Silicon Interdentalbürsten für die gründliche Reinigung der Zahnzwischenräume Scho­nen­de Rei­ni­gung der Zahn­zwi­schen­räu­me durch spe­zi­el­le, wei­che Si­li­con-In­ter­den­tal­bürs­ten von SNOW PEARL. Interdentalbürsten leisten gerade bei Backenzähnen, wo grössere, nach innen gewölbte Zahnzwischenräume sind, unverzichtbare Dienste zur effektiven Reinigung. Bei grösseren...
SFr10.90
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Zahnbürste - Weiss
Ausgelegt für die tägliche Zahnpflege auf Geschäftsreisen oder im Urlaub. Mittlerweile sind elektrische Zahnbürsten und Schallzahnbürsten die besseren Alternativen zum Putzen. Die SNOW PEARL Handzahnbürste mit ihren ultra-soften KONEX-HD-Borsten schaffen aber etwas, was vor wenigen Jahren undenkbar gewesen wäre. Dadurch, dass...
SFr6.50
Dental Floss Minze 50m
Angenehme, gewachste Zahnseide mit Minz-Geschmack. Für die tägliche Reinigung von feinen Zahnzwischenräumen. Wo die Zahnbürste nicht hinkommt, ist die SNOW PEARL Zahnseide die praktische Lösung. Auch wenn die Bors­ten der SNOW PEARL Zahn­bürs­ten un­ge­wöhn­lich fein und sta­bil sind, bleibt die...
SFr6.75
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Zahnbürste - Schwarz
Ausgelegt für die tägliche Zahnpflege auf Geschäftsreisen oder im Urlaub. Mittlerweile sind elektrische Zahnbürsten und Schallzahnbürsten die besseren Alternativen zum Putzen. Die SNOW PEARL Handzahnbürste mit ihren ultra-soften KONEX-HD-Borsten schaffen aber etwas, was vor wenigen Jahren undenkbar gewesen wäre. Dadurch, dass...
SFr6.50
2+2 Ultra Soft Schallzahnbürste
SPECIAL OFFER: 2 Extra Erzatzköpfe Geschenkt  Für eine perfekte und schonende Reinigung ohne Zahnfleisch-Verletzungsgefahr. Die neue SNOW PEARL Ultra Soft KONEX HD Schallzahnbürste sorgt für eine perfekte und schonende Reinigung ohne Verletzungsgefahr für das Zahnfleisch.  Von Apotheken und Drogerien empfohlen. Gemäss einer...
SFr149.00
Travel Kit mit SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - Weiss
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen Die Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW...
SFr48.50
Travel Kit mit PEARL SHIELD Gel Zahnpasta 75ml - Weiss
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen. Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW PEARL...
SFr37.50
Travel Kit mit PEARL SHIELD Gel Zahnpasta 75ml - Schwarz
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen. Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW PEARL...
SFr37.50
Travel Kit mit SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - Schwarz
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen Die Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW...
SFr48.50
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail-Adresse wurde registriert
Newsletter
ico-collapse
0
Kurzlich angesehen
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top